This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3
Reviews
    stephen cassidy
    ie
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendrik Jansen
    nl
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    Friendly staff and get champain at old years eve.
    nl
    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anatoliy
    ua
    9.6
    25 December 2017
    Good appartment, thanks Eva! Everything was ok!
    Auchentoshan
    de
    8.8
    19 December 2017
    Pleasant stay in a well equipped room in superb location
    Very noisy street right in front, rather impossible to sleep with a tilted window open. We first got a room that didn't have a balcony, although indicated in the reservation - however the host was friendly enough to give us another room on asking. Yet the room had more like two single beds put together rather than a requested queen size bed for two. The room we ordered was a "Superior Studio" and it didn't quite look like on the pictures, especially regarding the bedsheets and tablecloth: instead of white and velvet we got rather ugly checkered yellowish ones. Minor improvements are possible to make the stay an even better one.
    We had a Booking.com special offer and got overall very good value for our money. A really great location right in the city center. A friendly host who speaks English and trusts the guests with payment, keys etc. The room was clean and contained all necessary facilities including a kitchenette that made us a bit more independant from eating out. Overall a pleasant stay.
    Uko
    ee
    9.0
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orsolya
    hu
    10
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee
    10
    13 November 2017
    Eva was very helpful.
    Graham
    au
    7.9
    8 November 2017
    Building is a little run down. No staff on site so you'll need a phone.
    Excellent location, large apartment. Friendly and helpful host.
    pl
    8.3
    10 October 2017
    The stay was excellent, we are very grateful for the hospitality of host:)
    We liked everything:)
    dk
    9.2
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharyn mayberry
    ca
    10
    2 October 2017
    Very nice size. Big comfy bed. Big couch, table and chairs. Great shower. Airport bus I minute away. Good Wi-Fi. Restaurants and pubs close by. Metro line very close. Staff responded very quickly to emails.
    Marianna
    ua
    10
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    nl
    9.6
    26 September 2017
    Perfect place to stay in Budapest.
    Nothing in particular.
    Nice appartment, very close to public transport (airport shuttle bus, subway) and very close to city centre. And with a very nice host (Eva) who reacts quickly and gives good information.
    Swiss guest
    ch
    9.6
    18 September 2017
    .
    .
    Nice accommodation in the heart of Budapest
    yasir
    iq
    9.6
    14 September 2017
    Nothing
    The manager is very helpful. the apartment is fully equipped even with salt and sugar. only if you have a car it is difficult to find a parking
    Ruth
    gb
    9.2
    12 September 2017
    Excellent location and facilities and made perfect by the very helpful hosts.
    The flat manager and cleaner were fantastically friendly and helpful.
    Zsuzsanna
    gb
    9.2
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zsuzsanna
    gb
    9.2
    2 September 2017
    Pretty, comfortable, clean and practical for stay even longer.
    It is in an old house, and first i was a bit unsure how the flat will look like, but it is renewed. Even though that visible on the size of the bathroom and the kitchen it is renewed from an older style flat, it was a perfect selection for me as was conforable, clean and easy to reach the metro station in the early morning next day.
    Cleanliness, easy to reach, good location for transports and city center, spacious
    Wendy
    au
    5.8
    30 August 2017
    Short and not particularly enjoyable. Location was poor.
    The steps, the smell at the entrance.
    The place was clean
Loading reviews
Close