This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Cindy
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    it
    10
    September 11, 2017
    Very nice host, who was extremely kind to wait for us and to give us the keys, as well as to tell us lots of useful information about Budapest sightseeing. The apartments are wonderful, comfortable, and very conveniently located near the city centre and the airport shuttle stop. It is certainly to recommend for a stay in Budapest!
    Alyona_the_traveller
    ru
    8.8
    September 7, 2017
    All good! The room is a bit old style but it was also kind of charm of Budapest.
    Perfect location, very friendly and welcoming host who gave us a map with highlighted sightseeings on. The room was well equipped. And there was even a washing machine on the floor that we could use for free. That was a big plus as we are traveling by car at the moment and needed to do laundry.
    Amit Margalit
    il
    9.6
    August 22, 2017
    I wish I could stay longer...
    The building is old, and as such the facilities are not luxurious, but they work well.
    It is huge. Extremely spacious, and very close to Kalvin tér, with a metro station and buses nearby. The kitchen is very well furnished with lots of dishes, and the place provides everything you could need. They even have spare umbrellas for you.
    Kevin
    us
    10
    August 2, 2017
    Great Location
    great location. Size of room was large. Good wifi. Quiet for location. Washing machine available.
    Jaume
    gb
    10
    May 8, 2017
    Amazing flats!!
    They gave us all what we asked for so extremely happy. Thanks!!
    Ezekiel
    hu
    5.0
    March 13, 2017
    Good location poor Cleanliness
    Cleanliness
    Location
    RAMJI
    in
    9.2
    September 6, 2016
    Worth the stay
    Even though the outside of the building looks a old it was way too comfortable,silent and peaceful inside the room
    Alex
    au
    7.9
    August 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close