Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Tatyana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stanislav
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    отличные апартаменты. Хозяева все решали оперативно. Месторасположение отличное, гулять одно удовольствие. Рядом метро, магазины круглосуточные. до любой достопримечательности практически рукой подать. Отдельное спасибо хозяевам за то, что в день отъезда разрешили оставить вещи в номере. Хотя отъезд в 11.00. мы спокойно гуляли до 15.00. потом спокойно пришли в номер забрали вещи, оставили ключи на столе и уехали. Благо автобус до аэропорта останавливается в 50 метрах от дома. Одним словом советую.
    MiniKsu
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018
    Не рассчитывайте воспользоваться электроплитой. Нагревается ОЧЕНЬ долго.
    Апартаменты находятся в шаговой доступности от всех основных достопримечательностей и метро. Очень приветливый персонал. По вашей просьбе без дополнительной платы постирают ваши вещи и уберутся в комнате. Рольставни спасают как от жары днём, так и от шума транспорта ночью. Мы очень довольны.
    Lesia
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    IGOR
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 апреля 2018
    WI-FI практически отстутствовал
    Расположен прекрасно-трамвай, метро, 5 минут спокойным шагом. Легко найти дом. Очень удобно добираться от вокзала Kelenföld- прямая линия метро- минут 20 ехать. В квартире все здорово! Кухня обеспечена всем необходимым, уютно. Не шумно ( хоть окно выходило на проезжую часть). Но... абсолютно мертвый WI-FI (401 номер). Возможно это какая-то особенность именно этого номера. Но даже если интернет появлялся, то он мог разорваться в любую минуту и был ооочень медленным. Ни телефоны, ни ноутбук не работали. Нам обещали помощь : пароль другой сети, но эту сеть компы не видели. Не стали мотать себе нервы и пользовались мобильным интернетом. Но, мне кажется, что заявленные опции должны быть предоставлены гостям. В целом, все понравилось и в следующий раз с удовольствием там остановились бы. Надеюсь, хозяева решать вопрос с роутером для WI_FI
    R.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018

    Nice and modern Apartman

    wifi very slow, and many time not working! Slow connecting!:(
    Michaela
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2018
    The room was well equipped, clean, not noisy although next to a noisy street. For the night we did not open he windows and used aircon. The accomodation is close to a metro station and city centre, Danube river, there are some good restaurants and cafes nearby. Although the entrance and house seems to be a bit dodgy, we liked the experience to stay in an old house where still some locals live. We came by car, so parking is a bit complicated (free on weekends only on the neighbouring streets), but we got a good tip from the host to nearby garage which was not expensive. Overall a very pleasant stay and we would chose again the appartments if coming back.

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 мая 2018

    Well located appartment

    Window of room 1 needs repairing (shade blocked), wifi not working most of the time
    The staff, the location, the commodities of the appartment
    Melanie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Globetrotters1986
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 мая 2018

    Had a great stay in Budapest

    The blinds for the window was broken.
    Very nice with email information on what to do in the city.
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandeep
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 мая 2018

    I will never stay at Kelvin Apartment.

    Payment process. I have asked the person to come and collect the money but responded saying i can leave money on the table along with the keys before leaving. I have left HUF 44000 on the table and let the premises. He had contacted me few hours later saying i have cheated him as there were HUF 42000 on the table and who is going to pay the remaining 2000. This was quite annoying to me as what will achieve by doing this. I have asked him to checked internally and have called him and whatsapp him as well but no response. I still donot have invoice of my payment. This behavior of him is totally ridiculous. The apartment is all good but this experience was not a good experience for me.
    Location
    Kevalkumar Thakar
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ivan
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018

    very good location, near to interesting sightseeing

    Francesca
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018

    Great value for the price, fully recommended

    Nothing
    Clean Good airconditioning and soundproofing Comfortable bed Free water, juice and tea/coffee Accomodating staff Free luggage storage after checkout
    Snick_8
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 апреля 2018

    Cozy, well-priced apartament in an excellent location, either for party-goers or sight-seers

    No WiFi (or a limited range in selected spots, e.g. near the door, nowhere else) in some rooms (5); non-functional AC in one of the rooms (4) - did not bother me much in spring, but come summer it can be a killer
    Friendly, easy-to-reach host, excellent location, veeery comfortable beds, well-equipped rooms (tv, WiFi [mostly], fridge, kitchen, iron, hair-dryer, even shoe-shining stuff, lots of plates, glasses and kitchen equipment [utensils, corkscrew, potato masher, potato peeler, set of caring knives, strainer, multi-size pots, etc.], many various lamps to set your own ambiance. Heartily recommend for even the most self-sufficient (hands-on) visitors to Budapest.
    Martina
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    24 апреля 2018

    Very good accomodation and experience

    When collecting the keys we were told that there is some technical problem with the toilet in our apartment and that there were no free apartments at the Kalvin apartments so we were offered a more expensive apartment nearby at the originally agreed price as a compensation, which we really appreciated. The host even covered our expenses for the transport by taxi. We were a bit unhappy by the change at first, but the host made it very comfortable and reliable.
    Maja
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018

    It was great !

    Everything was great! Illes was very good host! I would come to Kalvin apartment again!
    Marwa
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов