Recenzije

9,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
9,0
Osoblje
9,3
Vrednost
9,1

Recenzije

    Stojan Maksimovic
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. april 2018.
    Огроман простор. Добра локација и одлични домаћини.
    R.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    22. maj 2018.

    Nice and modern Apartman

    wifi very slow, and many time not working! Slow connecting!:(
    Michaela
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. maj 2018.
    The room was well equipped, clean, not noisy although next to a noisy street. For the night we did not open he windows and used aircon. The accomodation is close to a metro station and city centre, Danube river, there are some good restaurants and cafes nearby. Although the entrance and house seems to be a bit dodgy, we liked the experience to stay in an old house where still some locals live. We came by car, so parking is a bit complicated (free on weekends only on the neighbouring streets), but we got a good tip from the host to nearby garage which was not expensive. Overall a very pleasant stay and we would chose again the appartments if coming back.

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. maj 2018.

    Well located appartment

    Window of room 1 needs repairing (shade blocked), wifi not working most of the time
    The staff, the location, the commodities of the appartment
    Melanie
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Globetrotters1986
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    15. maj 2018.

    Had a great stay in Budapest

    The blinds for the window was broken.
    Very nice with email information on what to do in the city.
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sandeep
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    11. maj 2018.

    I will never stay at Kelvin Apartment.

    Payment process. I have asked the person to come and collect the money but responded saying i can leave money on the table along with the keys before leaving. I have left HUF 44000 on the table and let the premises. He had contacted me few hours later saying i have cheated him as there were HUF 42000 on the table and who is going to pay the remaining 2000. This was quite annoying to me as what will achieve by doing this. I have asked him to checked internally and have called him and whatsapp him as well but no response. I still donot have invoice of my payment. This behavior of him is totally ridiculous. The apartment is all good but this experience was not a good experience for me.
    Location
    Kevalkumar Thakar
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivan
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    8. maj 2018.

    very good location, near to interesting sightseeing

    Francesca
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    2. maj 2018.

    Great value for the price, fully recommended

    Nothing
    Clean Good airconditioning and soundproofing Comfortable bed Free water, juice and tea/coffee Accomodating staff Free luggage storage after checkout
    Snick_8
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. april 2018.

    Cozy, well-priced apartament in an excellent location, either for party-goers or sight-seers

    No WiFi (or a limited range in selected spots, e.g. near the door, nowhere else) in some rooms (5); non-functional AC in one of the rooms (4) - did not bother me much in spring, but come summer it can be a killer
    Friendly, easy-to-reach host, excellent location, veeery comfortable beds, well-equipped rooms (tv, WiFi [mostly], fridge, kitchen, iron, hair-dryer, even shoe-shining stuff, lots of plates, glasses and kitchen equipment [utensils, corkscrew, potato masher, potato peeler, set of caring knives, strainer, multi-size pots, etc.], many various lamps to set your own ambiance. Heartily recommend for even the most self-sufficient (hands-on) visitors to Budapest.
    Martina
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    24. april 2018.

    Very good accomodation and experience

    When collecting the keys we were told that there is some technical problem with the toilet in our apartment and that there were no free apartments at the Kalvin apartments so we were offered a more expensive apartment nearby at the originally agreed price as a compensation, which we really appreciated. The host even covered our expenses for the transport by taxi. We were a bit unhappy by the change at first, but the host made it very comfortable and reliable.
    Maja
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. april 2018.

    It was great !

    Everything was great! Illes was very good host! I would come to Kalvin apartment again!
    Marwa
    lb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    18. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Alicia
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    13. april 2018.

    Good location, great value and lovely balcony for breakfasts.

    We had to complain about dirty, stained bed sheets that were covered in hairs and were moved to another room. We were also provided ironing facilities, however there was no iron, even once told there would be one provided.
    Free coffee and we loved the balcony!
    Ciaran
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. april 2018.

    Initial impressions were bad but the room itself is VERY CLEAN and well equipped.

    The owner is very pleasant and helpful but both the check in and check out procedures were AWFUL. At times I was even locked out of the apartments and had to wait until a resident let me in. Although the property has double glazing it is on a very noisy main street and police sirens/ ambulance sirens and motorbikes make room 2 a very noisy place to stay
    The room was very well equipped and feather pillows provided as requested. The property itself was very well situated for many tourist attractions with an excellent choice of cafes/restaurants nearby. The cleaner, Elisabet, deserves special mention. She speaks little English but is very helpful.
    Babette de papillon
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    8. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dragos
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    25. mart 2018.
    The prices are higher than what’s showed at the moment of booking. The bathroom was not really clean.
    Beds are extremely comfortable and location was quite good.
Učitavanje recenzija